Mera vampyrer.... hahahaha

Min vän hade lagt till en låt på sin favorit lista på YT...

Han som spelade "Spike" i "Buffy - The vampire slayer" var han som sjöng... 
Jag och Älskade C brukade kolla på den serien på nätterna när den gick för många år sedan.. och jag gillade Spike redan då... 
Och nu har hon alltså lagt upp en låt som han sjunger.. tror ni han fick minus poäng för det??   *haha*

Låten är dessutom väldigt bra...
Varsågoda.






Lyrics:



I died so many years ago,
You can make me feel like it isn't so,
Why you come to be with me,
I think I finally know...
You're scared... ashamed of what you feel,
And you can't tell the ones you love,
You know they couldn't deal,
Whisper in a dead man's ear,
That doesn't make it real...
That's great but I don't wanna play,
Cos being with you touches me more than I could say,
And since I'm only dead to you,
I'm saying stay away,
And let me rest in peace

Let me rest in peace, let me get some sleep,
Let me take my love and bury it in a hole six foot deep,
I can lay my body down, but I
can't find my sweet release,
So let me rest in peace....

You know you got a willing slave,
And you just love to play the thought
that you might misbehave,
Until you do I'm telling you stop visiting my grave,
And let me rest in peace

I know I should go,
But I follow you like a man possessed,
There's a traitor here beneath my breast,
And it hurts me more than you've ever guessed,
If my heart could beat it would break my chest,
But I can see you're unimpressed,
So leave me be...

And let me rest in peace, let me get some sleep,
Let me take my love and bury it in a hole six foot deep,
I can lay my body down, but i
can't find my sweet release,
Let me rest in peace, why won't you let me rest in peace.









Sen hittade jag en till låt på hennes lista som jag brukade lyssna på förr..
Det är en av Fionas absoluta favorit låtar, och jag tänker alltid på henne när jag hör den..

 





Lyrics:


Out in the fields
Where the farmers grow bread
When called for the meals
They took for the shed
Then dark came to fall
And silence was all
A beauty shone bright
Surrounded by light

c'mon now;

I fell in love with an Alien
Fell in love with her eyes
Fell in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise

She came looking out babe
for a Romeo ‘caus
She ain’t looking out babe
for a homeboy
I fell in love with an Alien
I'm in love with her eyes
I'm in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise

The moon went to bed
The sun growing red
A scarecrow appeared
And chased her in fear
She send me her love
Her love to me
And then we did grow
A big family

c'mon now;

Fell in love with an Alien
Fell in love with her eyes
Fell in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise

She came looking out babe
for a Romeo ‘caus
She ain’t looking out babe
for a homeboy

Fell in love with an Alien
Fell in love with her eyes
Fell in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise
Out in the fields
Where the farmers grow bread
When called for the meals
They took for the shed
Then dark came to fall
And silence was all
A beauty shone bright
Surrounded by light

c'mon now;

I fell in love with an Alien
Fell in love with her eyes
Fell in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise

She came looking out babe
for a Romeo ‘caus
She ain’t looking out babe
for a homeboy
I fell in love with an Alien
I'm in love with her eyes
I'm in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise

The moon went to bed
The sun growing red
A scarecrow appeared
And chased her in fear
She send me her love
Her love to me
And then we did grow
A big family

c'mon now;

Fell in love with an Alien
Fell in love with her eyes
Fell in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise

She came looking out babe
for a Romeo ‘caus
She ain’t looking out babe
for a homeboy

Fell in love with an Alien
Fell in love with her eyes
Fell in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an Alien
I’m telling you no disguise









Nu är det Coctail på tv..
Gillar den filmen... Men min mamma älskar den.. fast hon klarar inte av att se den utan att bli lite sentimental..
Hon jobbade nämligen som servitris/bartender förr.. och när hon ser filmen saknar hon sitt gamla jobb som attan igen.. :)
Inte för att hon inte trivs med det hon har.. men det är nog speciellt att jobba som bartender/servitris..
väldigt socialt om inte annat...


Nä, nu svamlar jag bara.. tro om jag ska gå in och lägga mig hos Älskade C och Lilla S och kolla på film istället för att hänga här??


Men jag tror att jag avslutar med ytterligare en låt först...
Texten till denna låten är så smärtsam.. mentalt smärtsam.. Jag älskar den för att den är lite djupare än vad låtar i allmänhet är annars..
Men den är också otroligt sorglig..







Lyrics:


I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did
You fell so hard
I've learned the hard way, to never let it get that far

Because of you
I will never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it's not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
I'm forced to fake, a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Because of you
I will never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry
Every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry
In the middle of the night
For the same damn thing

Because of you
I will never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I tried my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don't know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty
Because of you
I am afraid

Because of you
Because of you











Så... God Natt Gott Folk!!!
Vi Ses säkert imorn igen, då jag berättar om vår myskväll med barnen vi haft ikväll.. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: malin

roligt att du tyckte om rip, min chef har den som ringsignal. och the kelly family tänker jag alltid på dig när jag hör, för att du hade den som ringsignal förr :)



massa bra musik! För övrigt lyssna på kelly clarksons nya album, det är fakttiskt riktigt bra! den går friskt hos mig för tillfället!



miss you!

kram

2009-10-18 @ 11:11:42
Postat av: cissi

Måste säga att det är grym musik du lägger upp här,blev helt nostalgisk när jag såg Kelly Family...Underbart:)Hade faktiskt Wanna be with you med dom på vårat bröllop i våras:)Kram

2009-10-18 @ 19:56:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0