You Would know...

"Here’s the thing… I’ve already gone crazy once. I know what my limits are."





                                                                          "Forbidden to Remember. Terrified to Forget."

                                                       "You are my life. 
                              You're the only thing it would hurt to lose."




"The bond forged between us was not one that could be broken by absence, distance or time and no matter how much more special or beautiful or perfect than he might be, he was irreversibly altered as I was. As I would always belong to him so would he always be mine."


                                                      "Now you know...
                        no one's ever loved anyone as much as I love you."

      "Do you want me to sing to you?
      I'll sing all night if it will keep the bad dreams away."



                                    "I told you I'm not going anywhere.
              Don't be afraid. As long as it makes you happy, I'll be here."





"You are the most important thing to me now.
 The most important thing to me ever."



"You're impossible. How can I put this so that you'll believe me? You're not asleep, and you're not dead. I'm here, and I love you. I have always loved you, and I will always love you. I was thinking of you, seeing your face in my mind, every second when I was away. When I told you I didn't want you, it was the blackest kind of blasphemy."


         "If your life was all you had to give, how could you not give it?
                If it was someone you truly loved?"



                                  "I'm a pro at weird."




           "I couldn't let you walk away from me. It hurt just to imagine it."


"Do you really have any idea how important you are to me!
 Any concept at all of how much I love you?"



                               "It will be as if I never existed."
"So how was it possible that the sun was rising now right in the middle of my midnight?"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Hur kan man annat än älska dom här böckerna.. De här citaten talar ju sitt klara språk, det är så omänskligt jävla vackert att det värker inombords!!



ORD ORD ORD..

Älskar det!!

2009-10-25 @ 23:02:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0